2011 Player Tracker (as of 7/1/11)

Signed for 2011-12:

Jacob Josefson
Mattias Tedenby
Nick Palmieri
Mark Fayne
Alexander Urbom
Adam Henrique
Dan Kelly
Mike Hoeffel (EL)
Keith Kinkaid (EL)
Mike Sislo (EL)
Joe Sova (EL)
Harry Young
J.S. Berube
Kory Nagy
Pierre-Luc Leblond
Stephen Gionta
Darcy Zajac
Brandon Burlon (EL)
Maxim Noreau
Jay Leach

Restricted free agents (all tendered qualifying offers):

Vladimir Zharkov
Matt Corrente
Jeff Frazee
Nathan Perkovich
Steven Zalewski

Unrestricted free agents:

Tyler Eckford
Brad Mills
Olivier Magnan
Rob Davison
Tim Sestito
Mike McKenna
Chad Wiseman
Matt Anderson
Chris Murray

Moving on:
Louis Robitaille (retired 6/9)
David McIntyre (traded to Minnesota 6/16)
Jeff Lerg (signed in Italy 6/20)
Alex Vasyunov (signed in Russia 6/22)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: