2013 Player Tracker (as of 7/6/13)

A day after the official start of free agency, but here is the first signing list of the summer:

Signed for 2013-14:

Eric Gelinas
Alexander Urbom
Reid Boucher
Scott Wedgewood
Brandon Burlon
David Wohlberg
Seth Helgeson
Maxime Clermont
Harry Young
Joe Whitney
Mattias Tedenby

Restricted Free Agent (all tendered qualifying offers):

Jacob Josefson
Mike Sislo
Harri Pesonen
Keith Kinkaid
Mike Hoeffel
Dan Kelly

Unrestricted Free Agent:

Cam Janssen
Tim Sestito
Steve Zalewski
Jeff Frazee
Jay Leach
Matt Corrente
Chad Wiseman
Corbin McPherson
Chris McKelvie
Darcy Zajac
Kelly Zajac
Stefan Stepanov
Raman Hrabarenka
Phil DeSimone
J.S. Berube

Moving On:

Matt Anderson (signed w/Spartak Moskva (KHL) 5/5)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: